H2VOC Strongholds & Skirmishes

Activity Type:
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Saturday 104 times.
Sunday, 18 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 19 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 24 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 26 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 31 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 2 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 3 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 7 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 9 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 14 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 16 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 21 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 23 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 26 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 28 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 30 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 5 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 7 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 12 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 14 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 19 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 21 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 26 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 28 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 4 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 9 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 11 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 16 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 18 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 21 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 23 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 30 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 2 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 5 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 9 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 12 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 16 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 19 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 21 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 23 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 26 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 28 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 30 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 2 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 4 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 6 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 7 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 9 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 11 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 13 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 16 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 18 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 20 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 23 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 25 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 27 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 30 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 3 September, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 8 September, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Monday, 10 September, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Event Details: 
H2VOC Team activities will be either tier 6 or 8 (Skirmishes / Team Battles / Advances)